PEMA partner network

GLOBAL NETWORK – LOCAL SUPPORT

Pemamek Headquarters

Factory, Global sales, R&D

Pemamek Ltd.

Lamminkatu 47, P.O Box 50

FI-32200 Loimaa, FINLAND

Telephone: +358 10 501 61
E-mail: info@pemamek.com

Find your local provider

If you can’t find your country from the list, you can always contact us at

info@pemamek.com

Sr Juan Cáceres

PEMA Agent: Juan Cáceres

Address: Sanchez de Bustamante 2126 floor1o”A” C1425DUR

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Contact (telephone): +54 11 4822 8711

Contact (e-mail): juan.caceres@ar.pemamek.com

Wouters Cutting & Welding BVBA

PEMA Agent: Nic Wouters

Address: Ter Stratenweg 56 B-2520

Oelegem (Ranst), Belgium

Contact (telephone): +32 (0)3 475 98 25

Contact (fax): +32 (0)3 475 98 28

Contact (e-mail): nic@wcw.be

 

Autocrane

PEMA Agent: Jansen Barbosa

Address: Rua Francisco Tapajos, 663, SP 04153-001

Sao Paolo, Brazil

Contact (telephone): +55 113442 4451

Contact (e-mail): jansen@autocrane.com.br

 

 

All Fabrication Machinery Inc.

PEMA Agent: Giles Young, President

Address: PO BOX 87002, RPO DOUGLAS SQUARE, CALGARY AB T2Z 3V7

Calgary, Canada

Contact (telephone): Calgary:587 350 7484 / Toll Free: 1 855 628 4581

Leduc: 587 785 3549 / Toll Free: 1 855 980 9661

Contact (e-mail): gyoung@allfabmachinery.com

 

WEBEN Smart Manufacturing System (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

PEMA Agent: Mr. Joe

Address: No. 398, Dongxing Road, Song Jiang

Shanghai, China

Contact (telephone): +86 21 67753370

Contact (fax): +86 021 67753357

Contact (e-mail): xuxingzhi@weben-smart.com

Metalvar d.o.o.

PEMA Agent: Branka Francic

Address: Ivekovićeva ulica 4

Zagreb, Croatia

Contact (telephone): +385 01600 57 03

Contact (e-mail): branka.francic@metalvar.hr

 

LE Europe B.V.

PEMA Agent: Martin Dvorak

Address: Nad Kajetankou 29/1445, 16900

Prague, Czech Republic

Contact (e-mail): mdvorak@lincolnelectric.eu

Monitek Group OU

PEMA Agent: Anti Mets

Address: Tulbi 4

Tallinn, Estonia

Contact (telephone): +372 5016941

Contact (e-mail): anti.mets@monitek.ee

 

2R TECHNOLOGIE

PEMA Agent: Philippe Robert

Address: Les Chavannes

Bouligneux, France

Contact (e-mail): phrobert@2rtechnology.com

 

Haba Hähnle GmbH

PEMA Agent: Ulli Reichert

Address: Dieselstraße 5, 74172

Neckarsulm, Germany

Contact (telephone): +49 7139 931490

Contact (e-mail): info@haba-haehnle.de

 

Heidenbluth Schweisstechnik GmbH

PEMA Agent: Armin Heidenbluth

Address: Ostring 1a, 34277

Fuldabrück-Bergshausen, Germany

Contact (e-mail): armin.heidenbluth@heidenbluth.com

 

REHM Schweißtechnik GmbH

PEMA Agent: Marco Trache

Address: Annaberger Strasse 66-68, 09120

Chemnitz, Germany

Contact (e-mail): info@rehm-schweisstechnik.de

LE Europe B.V.

PEMA Agent: Miskei Zoltan

Address: Buzakalasz u. 10, 1222

Budapest, Hungary

Contact (e-mail): zmiskei@lincolnelectric.eu

 

JF CNC Szerviz Kft.

PEMA Agent: Fari Zoltan

Address: Levendula utca 11. a. ep, 2112

Veresgyhaz, Hungary

Contact (e-mail): office@jfcnc.hu

Proteck Machinery Pvt. Ltd.

PEMA Agent: Kumar P. Venkatesh

Address:  No. 15, Medavakkam Road, 600119, Sholinganallur

Chennai, India

Contact (telephone): +91 44 24506055

Contact (e-mail): vk@in.pemamek.com

 iTec AS

PEMA Agent: Arild Wangsmo

Address: Ringdalskogen 101, N-3270

Larvik, Norway

Contact (telephone): +47 95 80 07 00

Contact (e-mail):  arild@itec.as

LE Europe B.V.

PEMA Agent: Marian Angelescu

Address: Calea Dorobantilor 111-131, Block 9C, 71224

Bucharest, Romania

Contact (e-mail): mangelescu@lincolnelectric.eu

WEGA LLC / ООО “ВЕГА”

PEMA Agent: Valery Stroganov

Address: Pyzhevskij per., d. 5, str. 1 119017

Moscow, Russian Federation

Contact (telephone): +7 (495) 215 26 77

Contact (e-mail): vstroganov@wegaweld.ru

 

Svarcon Service

PEMA Agent: Victor Mediushko

Address: Samoylovoy str, d5, lit S, 192029

Saint Petersburg, Russia

Contact (e-mail): vmed@svarcon.ru

 

Rutekh

PEMA Agent: Andrei Voronin

Address: Likhoborskaya nab, d8, str 2, ofis 24

Moscow, Russian Federation

Contact (e-mail): voronin@rutekh.ru

Gulf Sea Port Service Co. Ltd.

PEMA Agent: Ziyad A. Almohaimeed

Address: L’etoile Tower, Suite 504, Prince Faisal Bin Fahd Rd, 31952

Khobar,  Saudi Arabia

Contact (telephone): +966 13 882 2829

Contact (e-mail): ziyad@gsp-sa.com

Allalloy Dynaweld Pte. Ltd

PEMA Agent: Victor Khaw

Address:10 Tuas Link 1, 638594

Singapore, Singapore

Contact (e-mail): victor@allalloy.com

LE Europe B.V.

PEMA Agent: Martin Dvorak

Address: Nad Kajetankou 29/1445, 16900

Prague, Czech Republic

Contact (e-mail): mdvorak@lincolnelectric.eu

JF CNC Szerviz Kft.

PEMA Agent: Fari Zoltan

Address: Levendula utca 11. a. ep, 2112

Veresgyhaz, Hungary

Contact (e-mail): office@jfcnc.hu

Arasol Industrial

PEMA Agent: Peter Senz

Address: Ctra. De Valencia, km. 6, 700 Nave 1-A 50410 Cuarte de Huerva

Zaragoza, Spain

Contact (telephone): +34 658 907 327

Contact (e-mail): peter.senz@es.pemamek.com

Intercut AB

PEMA Agent: Trond Hansen

Address: Intercut Sverige AB Box 8026, 19208

Sollentuna, Sweden

Contact (telephone): +46 8 550 512 00

Contact (e-mail): trond.hansen@intercut.se

 

SvetsCenter AB

PEMA Agent: Ragnar Lingvall

Address: Box 4039, 80004

Gävle, Sweden

Contact (telephone): +46 26 4565031

Contact (e-mail): ragnar.lingvall@svetscenter.com

Whole World Trade Co.

PEMA Agent: Kenneth Chen

Taipei, Taiwan R.O.C.

Contact (e-mail): wwt.hq@msa.hinet.net

 

Erfab

PEMA Agent: Mert Tunaligil

Address: Çalı Mahallesi, Sarıyerler Caddesi No: 34, Nilüfer, Bursa

Istanbul, Turkey

Contact (telephone) +90 224 268 0101

Contact (e-mail): mert@erfab.com

CONTACT US

PEMA Team at your service. Contact us and we will help you with any questions you may have.