Pemamek

Pemamek at events

Connect with Pemamek’s experts at the following events, fairs and seminars.

Konepaja / Nordic Welding Expo 2024

19 -21 March | Tampere Finland

A401

Contact:

Samuel Karjalainen

+358 40 7001060
samuel.karjalainen@pemamek.com

WindEurope Bilbao 2024

20-22 March | Bilbao, Spain

3-B100

Contact:

Peter Senz

peter.senz@pemamek.com

Global Industrie 2024

25 - 28 March | Lyon, France

6J134

Contact:

Teijo Summanen

firstname.lastname@pemamek.com

+358503098404

MACH

15-19 April| Birmingham, UK

TBA

Contact:

Teijo Summanen

IPF

22-25 April, New Orleans, LA

TBA

Contact:

Japan International Welding Show

24-27 April, Osaka, Japan

Contact:

Teijo Summanen

Fabtech Mexico

07-09 May | Monterrey, Mexico

TBA

Contact:

Jarmo Pehkonen

São Paulo Feimec

07-11 May | Sao Paulo, Brasilia

TBA

Contact:

Jarmo Pehkonen

Elmia Svets och Fogningsteknik

14.-17. May, Jönköping, Sweden

Contact:

Tobias Konttinen

tobias.konttinen@pemamek.com

Navalia

21-24 May | Vigo, Spain

TBA

Contact:

Peter Senz

Jukka Rantala

ITM Polska Industrial Expo

04-07 June, Poznan, Poland

TBA

Contact:

Jan Chrzanowski

SMM

03-06 September | Hamburg, Germany

TBA

Contact:

Jukka Rantala

Alihankinta

19.-21. September, Tampere, Finland

Contact:

Samuel Karjalainen

samuel.karjalainen@pemamek.com

Wind Hamburg

24-27 September | Hamburg, Germany

TBA

Contact:

Oliver Decker

Welding Brno

08-11 October , Brno Chech

Contact:

Mika Nihti

mika.nihti@pemamek.com

Floating Offshore Wind

09-10 October | Aberdeen Scotland

TBA

Contact:

Teijo Summanen

Bimu

09-12 October, Milan, Italy

Contact:

Andrea Battaglia

andrea.battaglia@pemamek.com

Expowelding

15-17 October | Katowice, Poland

TBA

Contact:

Jan Chrzanowski

FABTECH

15-17 October | Orlando, USA

TBA

Contact:

Michael Bell

Euroblech

22-25 October 2024 | Hanover, Germany

TBA

Contact:

Oliver Decker

Adipec

4-7 November, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Contact:

Jukka Rantala

jukka.rantala@pemamek.com

MetalMadrid

20.-21. November, Madrid, Spain

Contact:

Peter Senz

peter.senz@pemamek.com

Tech Industry

28–30 November, Riga Latvia

TBA booth information

Contact:

Mika Nihti

Workboat

12-14 November, New Orleans USA

TBA booth information

Contact:

Jukka Rantala, jukka.rantala@pemamek.com

Contact Us